1-360-491-3399 skillings@skillings.com
     

LOCATION & CONTACTS

Whether you are  a private land owner, developer or represent a City, County or local jurisdiction,  we have a range of experienced professionals ready to assist you with your needs. Our lines of business vary from civil site design, transportation, utilities, stormwater treatment , survey, environmental permitting, planning, mitigation, to name a few. We look forward to assisting you.

CONTACT A REPRESENTATIVE

Contact: Tom Skillings (Principal)

Email: tskillings@skillings.com

Contact: Bob Connolly (Principal)

Email: bconnolly@skillings.com

Contact: Patrick Skillings

Email: pskillings@skillings.com

Contact: Grant Gilmore

Email: ggilmore@skillings.com

Contact: Gerry Smith

Email: gsmith@skillings.com

Contact: Patrick Skillings

Email: pskillings@skillings.com

Contact: Jerry Steadman

Email: jsteadman@skillings.com

Contact: Patrick Skillings

Email: pskillings@skillings.com

HOME OFFICE

5016 Lacey Blvd SE, Lacey, WA  98503

PO Box 5080, Lacey, WA  98509

360.491.3399